KinkyCherries Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,885 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KinkyCherries Reviews

About KinkyCherries:

KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 75 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 567 5740

Email:

support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:

Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, lots of communication and quick delivery! The product is exactly as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bit of a problem, you wanted my discount code, but I don't have one, so it was very difficult to make a payment, I nearly gave up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
x co to deal with .easy to operate orders.get post free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website. Fast delivery. What more is there to say
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good prompt service. Fast delivery. Can't be faulted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purrfect all my home comforts 🤘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My partner loves this toy, it's his favourite toy that we have. Loads of hours spent playing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use web site. Well laid out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent range of products, competitive prices and super fast checkout! THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The squirting dildo is fantastic, would highly recommend, also would like to see squirting and vibrating
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very GooooooOOOOd
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great lube! Had no problems with delivery, although it took ages for it to arrive cause of international delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect feeling. The best product I have tried ...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product well priced and arrived super quickly. Thanks would recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Best product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My partner wanted a dildo that he could easily use on me, as he can't get a good grip on the standard toys once lubed. This one works perfectly for the both of us 😍. I would definitely recommend this product. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.82 based on 1,885 reviews