KinkyCherries Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,487 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries

About KinkyCherries: KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 567 5740

Email:
support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:
Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Categories:
Mature
Health & Beauty
Apparel & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Was all pretty straight forward. And I’m looking forward to trying out my new toy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great service and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good gear thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and discreet packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to find what you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived promptly and as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very good choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought some cream.. High price.. low results.. Fast and friendley service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good and quick service A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cool site...well priced products x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"well packed & Posted, Fast Delivery. Happy with the item. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love their fashion"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Can only give a review after goods are received, am happy with them and then transaction is complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick service and fits great. Will be ordering more stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good choice, competitive price, if delivery is up to standard will be be very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Making my purchase was very straightforward. I was able to find the relevant product I was looking for but I would have liked to have further description on the product's features."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Package came completely crumpled, but it was inside a discreet envelope Item was undamaged, larger than expected Pretty good, the hand pump is a hard texture to squeeze"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Haven’t yet used them but they were ordered and delivered super fast what more could I ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good points. Great product, great price, free delivery and free lube. Bad points. No order confirmation received until I e-mailed customer service and no tracking number available as advertised. Would still use again though as Fleshlight prices very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great silicone gel,will reciew the rest after I've tried them"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.81 based on 1,487 reviews