KinkyCherries Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,487 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries

About KinkyCherries: KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 567 5740

Email:
support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:
Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Categories:
Mature
Health & Beauty
Apparel & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Pleased with the item but did call twice about my order before it had finally arrived and left two messages and still nobody had bothered calling me back, not great service as a first time buyer with you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"Not happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"alot of clicking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ok grand fine brill"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy service can now get back to being intermet with my partner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fast.5 stars..........no original.maybi women button cream .4 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great rage and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My partner ordered items from another company the same day. The item arrived damaged. It was returned and a replacement was received, all before mine had even been received. Competitively priced products but slow shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"shipping is good, but the item is too expansive in relation to his quality..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Satisfaction to my partner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks for a speedy service. Just on item purchased was on the small side. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The product arrived damaged and leaking - though that's probably the postal service's fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service, but poor product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Communication was good but delivery not good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Still not received the parcel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and discreet service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They did'nt !! Poor quality product, and late delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, I am very sorry to hear that your order did not arrive in time. The delay was caused by the late departure of vehicles from Royal Mail National Distribution Centre. The affected areas were Wales, the Midlands, the South West and North of England. Royal Mail has issued an apology for the recent disruption to service in your area. I'm also sorry to hear that you're not happy with the quality of the product. We do have a 30-day returns policy which covers all items, so in the event that you didn’t like your purchase we will of course do our best to get this resolved. We appreciate feedback about our service. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team at support@kinkycherries.co.uk Kind regards Kate Customer Care Team
Posted 3 years ago
"The product arrived on time but the quality of it was a bit poor after 1 use the item had tore"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Hi there, I get this is anonymous so you probably can't see what product this related to. It was some lube, not a high value item. I would suggest allowing an option where the customer can select if an item is send by signed post or not. Now the item has been in the post office for over a week as due to my working hours I have not been able to pick it up as yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.81 based on 1,487 reviews