KinkyCherries Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,783 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KinkyCherries Reviews

About KinkyCherries:

KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 567 5740

Email:

support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:

Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was hoping for something great with this toy. Disappointed, wanted more power.
Suction not great.
Purple squeeze pump was hard to squeeze. Had to put a lot of effort in, with not enough satisfaction!
Posted 1 week ago
I would have preferred 2 different scents rather than 2 of the same scents
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery but item not as expected as too small I would like to arrange a return but no dispatch note in the parcel or confirmation email please advice how I can return Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I would have given you more but his was my second purchase, the first offered a 5% discount on a subsequent purchase, but there was nowhere obvious to insert the discount code, on the second purchase.
There was a space for vouchers which did not accept the code. This defect is frustrating and time wasting.
Posted 9 months ago
Pleased with the item but did call twice about my order before it had finally arrived and left two messages and still nobody had bothered calling me back, not great service as a first time buyer with you guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy
Posted 1 year ago
alot of clicking
Posted 2 years ago
ok grand fine brill
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy service can now get back to being intermet with my partner
Posted 2 years ago
fast.5 stars..........no original.maybi women button cream .4 stars.
Posted 2 years ago
Great rage and good prices.
Posted 2 years ago
My partner ordered items from another company the same day. The item arrived damaged. It was returned and a replacement was received, all before mine had even been received. Competitively priced products but slow shipping.
Posted 2 years ago
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Posted 2 years ago
shipping is good, but the item is too expansive in relation to his quality...
Posted 2 years ago
Satisfaction to my partner
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for a speedy service. Just on item purchased was on the small side. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
The product arrived damaged and leaking - though that's probably the postal service's fault.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, but poor product
Posted 3 years ago
Communication was good but delivery not good
Posted 3 years ago
Still not received the parcel
Posted 3 years ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.82 based on 1,783 reviews