KinkyCherries Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,783 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KinkyCherries Reviews

About KinkyCherries:

KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 567 5740

Email:

support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:

Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Poor website
Posted 4 years ago
Hello,I couldn't really rate your company on the basis that I still haven't received the product I ordered and paid for last week !!
I hope you can look into the delay .

Mr J M White
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr White,

I am very sorry to hear that your order did not arrive in time. The delay was caused by the late departure of vehicles from Royal Mail National Distribution Centre in Romford and Sheffield. The affected postcodes were DN, E, HU, IG, LN, RM and S. Royal Mail has issued an apology for the recent disruption to service in your area. Further details can be found from this link below:

http://bit.ly/1RpZWAo

Please rest assured that we will do everything possible to resolve this issue (Unique Parcel ID: 09-0381509000-00002C49D).

We appreciate feedback about our service. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team at support@kinkycherries.com.

Kind regards

Kate
Customer Care Team
Posted 4 years ago
Don't agree with the refund/exchange policy at all
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Customer, I'm sorry to hear you disagree with our return policy. We do try our best to make sure our customers are happy!

We could not authorise a refund of your 2nd product, since it was returned without packaging, instructions and manufacturer's warranty code was missing too.

Please let us know if we can do anything to help you further.

Kind regards,

George
Customer Care Team
Posted 4 years ago
Carnt comment haven't received the goods yet ?
Posted 4 years ago
We are pleased to confirm that we have now resolved your issue. I'm sorry again about the lost item. We've made a formal complaint to Royal Mail about the loss of the original parcel. Please do not hesitate to contact us again at support@kinkycherries.co.uk if you have any further questions or feedback.

Kind Regards

Kate
Customer Care Team
Posted 4 years ago
The service is good so you receive it on time that's the only good thing about it otherwise the product is not good at all it does not make a difference
Posted 5 years ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.82 based on 1,783 reviews