KinkyCherries Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,432 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries

About KinkyCherries: KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 567 5740

Email:
support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:
Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Categories:
Mature
Health & Beauty
Apparel & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Hi, I am unable to give you more than a 1 star rating, this is because the oils that I purchased from you have not arrived yet. One hopes they do shortley."
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Item delayed and received it faulty"
Posted 2 years ago
"Load of rubbish"
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a male sex toy from Kinky Cherries. The packaging looked OK, but maybe slightly opened and it looked like it may have been resealed. When I opened the packaging I was greeted by a brown and grey pubic hair sitting on the top of the toy. Not very pleasant!"
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Adam, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback.

I’m so sorry to hear that your parcel was received in this unsatisfactory state. We do pride ourselves on our customer service and as a responsible company we guarantee to deliver all products to our customer customers safely and in excellent condition.

I have emailed you a Pre-Paid Label to exchange the product. This is covered by our 30-day returns/exchange policy. All you need to do is to print a pre-paid label, apply to your return package and take it to the post office.

This case now will be referred to the manufacturer for investigation with the batch ID number of this particular product. Please email any supporting evidence (clear images of the package being slightly open/resealed) to support@kinkycherries.co.uk. This will greatly assist with the investigation.

We appreciate your feedback about our service. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team at support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Kind regards,

Kate
KinkyCherries Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
"Was lead to believe from wording that paying extra for delivery would arrive next day never did, would not refund and product was poor."
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Jay, I am very sorry to hear that your order did not arrive as you expected. You placed your order at midnight on 27/06/16 at 23:24 PM (after the cut off time). Your order was processed and shipped to you with Royal Mail Special Delivery Service very next morning at 12:00 on 28/06/16 and the tracking link below shows the status as successfully delivered next day on 29/06/16:

https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item?trackNumber=SF184926496GB

I'm also sorry to hear that you are not happy with your product. We do have a 30-day returns policy which covers all items, so in the event that you didn’t like your purchase we will of course do our best to get this resolved.

We appreciate feedback about our service. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team at support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Kind regards

Kate
Customer Care Team
Posted 3 years ago
"Ref no: 1000007717 My item arrived later than the 48hrs postal service stated. I finally had a moment to try it out today and it doesn't even work - i am very disappointed and will be sending it back!!!"
Posted 3 years ago
Hi There

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. I am sorry to hear that your parcel has not arrived within the timeframes estimated and that the item you ordered is faulty. We do have a 30-day returns policy on all our items so we would be more than happy to replace or refund this for you.

We appreciate feedback about our service and products, I have emailed you directly with more details about what we can do about your specific case.

Kind regards

Kate
Customer Care Team
Posted 3 years ago
"charges are misleading"
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Aquilla, as a KinkyCherries employee I would like to assure you that we do everything within our power to make our charges clear and transparent for international buyers.

You placed your order in GBP and not in your local currency. We’re a London-based company (United Kingdom) and trade only in British Pounds even for international orders. Your bank converted £32.94 into 50 US Dollars using the historical conversion rate of 1.50 for 3rd Dec 2015.

Please do not hesitate to contact us again at support@kinkycherries.co.uk if you have any further questions or feedback.

Kind Regards

Kate
Customer Care Team
Posted 3 years ago
"I did not get the item. It was sent back by customs. I sent many emails requesting a refund and/confirmation that they received it back. Asked for them to check with their shipper - I have never got a response. It was not a small order."
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Customer

We are sorry to have read your negative experience. We can only go on the tracking information that we currently have. The tracking link below shows the status as successfully delivered through Bahrein Customs Department on 8th Oct 2015 and it has never been returned to us:

http://track.trackingmore.com/royal-mail/en-RU621022351GB.html

The refund will be issued immediately after we receive the parcel back. Please contact Bahrein Customs and ask them to provide you a return tracking Ref number. Alternatively, if they have returned the parcel with the same tracking number, then it should be automatically updated when we get it back.

Kind Regards

Kate
Customer Care Team
Posted 3 years ago
"I suppose to receive my item by 27.10.2015 ( Bad delivery )"
Posted 3 years ago
"I have not received delivery ... it's been 10 days"
Posted 4 years ago
We are pleased to confirm that we have now resolved your complaint. I'm sorry again about the lost item. We've made a formal complaint to Royal Mail about the loss of the original package. Please do not hesitate to contact us again at support@kinkycherries.co.uk if you have any further questions or feedback.

Kind Regards

Kate
Customer Care Team
Posted 4 years ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.81 based on 1,432 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access