KinkyCherries Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,274 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries

About KinkyCherries: KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 567 5740

Email:
support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:
Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Categories:
Mature
Health & Beauty
Apparel & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The best prices, often get sent offers amd quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product and fast delivery, will be buying again for sure x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A+ THANK you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy transaction, Good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great website with lots of exciting stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good super daje rafe:) polecam"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great offers Clear easy website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic selection, fantastic value = one satisfied customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product I first received did not work but they where very quick to replace it or give me the option of discount if I was to purchase again. I would use this company again if I was looking to purchase any further products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good product, fast delivery and very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"all as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First Class product & service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast and efficient. 10 out of 10. Used before and always so happy I keep coming back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time. Very good product for beginners, me & my partner we tried several lubs but never found any good one as i was a beginner. Had sore bum all the time we tried we couldn't finish until i came across pjur back door. We had great anal sex, no pains easy penetration. My muscles responded naturally. Will get more of itπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŒπŸ‘Œ"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.80 based on 1,274 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support