KinkyCherries Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,890 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KinkyCherries Reviews

About KinkyCherries:

KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 75 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 567 5740

Email:

support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:

Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent item fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really good found what we were looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fab Site All you ever wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Received today Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice seller, good quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy checkout
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good prices. Fantastic quick delivery We’ll packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Received quickly and wrapped well!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
At the moment I have not received the goods I ordered they stated Tuesday 10th November so I can't answer your review still not arrived and its the 13th
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So happy with my order. Delivery was very fast! 100% recommendation!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic glide love it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy purchase process and on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lube was extremely good quality, although I did find it being in packets instead of a bottle to be quite tedious. Good product regardless.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The prices are very good value compared to others sites. When i purchased my items, It arrived in under 24 hours. Which is impressive. Overall everything is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent website with amazing stock at affordable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
good product timely delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Can't fault the service and love the leggings, however, they don't seem to be the best quality as the front zipper snapped off on the first time of wearing them which was really disappointing to say the least as you can see from the below photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.82 based on 1,890 reviews