KinkyCherries Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,400 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries

About KinkyCherries: KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 567 5740

Email:
support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:
Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Categories:
Mature
Health & Beauty
Apparel & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"good and fast"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really fast delivery awesome"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good and effective"
Posted 2 months ago
"Making my purchase was very straightforward. I was able to find the relevant product I was looking for but I would have liked to have further description on the product's features."
Posted 2 months ago
"listen to your requirements A"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional seller.."
Posted 2 months ago
"Package came completely crumpled, but it was inside a discreet envelope Item was undamaged, larger than expected Pretty good, the hand pump is a hard texture to squeeze"
Posted 2 months ago
"Spot on fitted my other half perfectly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very competitive on price. Super speedy delivery. Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely scent to the candle, would buy again via Amazon with prime 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with product and quick service"
Posted 2 months ago
"item came very quickly and discreet, thank you :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Haven’t yet used them but they were ordered and delivered super fast what more could I ask for"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt & discreet service."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used Kinky Cherries for a couple of years or more had a number of different items from them all with a great service and top quality goods"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good points. Great product, great price, free delivery and free lube. Bad points. No order confirmation received until I e-mailed customer service and no tracking number available as advertised. Would still use again though as Fleshlight prices very good."
Posted 2 months ago
"Spot on products and services"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products at good value, I shall be a regular customer"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the product, top quality. Highly recommended, definitely come back for another product."
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery, great customer service! Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.81 based on 1,400 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support