KinkyCherries Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,862 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KinkyCherries Reviews

About KinkyCherries:

KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 75 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 567 5740

Email:

support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:

Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prices. Fantastic quick delivery We’ll packaged.
Posted 5 months ago
Received quickly and wrapped well!
Posted 5 months ago
At the moment I have not received the goods I ordered they stated Tuesday 10th November so I can't answer your review still not arrived and its the 13th
Posted 5 months ago
So happy with my order. Delivery was very fast! 100% recommendation!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic glide love it
Posted 5 months ago
Easy purchase process and on time delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Lube was extremely good quality, although I did find it being in packets instead of a bottle to be quite tedious. Good product regardless.
Posted 6 months ago
The prices are very good value compared to others sites. When i purchased my items, It arrived in under 24 hours. Which is impressive. Overall everything is perfect.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent website with amazing stock at affordable prices.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
good product timely delivery service
Posted 6 months ago
Can't fault the service and love the leggings, however, they don't seem to be the best quality as the front zipper snapped off on the first time of wearing them which was really disappointing to say the least as you can see from the below photo.
Posted 6 months ago
Great so far!
Posted 6 months ago
Great product, delivered very quicky. My wife loves it, Thankyou x
Posted 6 months ago
Wow 🤩 loved browsing through your catalog of sex products you are best off the best well worth the 5 stars 🌟 ratings 😜👌
Posted 6 months ago
Order arrived quick and was packaged in a plain brown box with no indication of its contents.
Posted 6 months ago
We loved the product. Great service and delivered early. Will shop again
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast service. All good.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast, discrete and an outstanding product, exactly as described. Couldn't ask more.
Posted 6 months ago
My ex loves it
Posted 6 months ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.82 based on 1,862 reviews