KinkyCherries Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,608 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read KinkyCherries Reviews

About KinkyCherries:

KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 567 5740

Email:

support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:

Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
thanks for your good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received very quickly and I'm told the product is great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product at a great price & easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It does its job. Realistic to the real 'deal' and strong suction cup. Some people may like bigger but this one is a decent size and provides pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received within two working days and in discreet packaging, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1st time used this site seem easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and nice quality. Transaction went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very fast and easy to navigate website
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
Great Service !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very quickly and pleasant to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product I ordered is amazing all I'll say is I werent given any confirmation or tracking information so I werent sure when my toy was coming although I did put it down to discretion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great pricing stock and easy checkout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would have given you more but his was my second purchase, the first offered a 5% discount on a subsequent purchase, but there was nowhere obvious to insert the discount code, on the second purchase. There was a space for vouchers which did not accept the code. This defect is frustrating and time wasting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple to browse and make an informed selection
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service Product really worked extremely happy with everything would recommend excellent delivery period
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality item, quick delivery, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and discreet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.82 based on 1,608 reviews