KinkyCherries Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,746 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KinkyCherries Reviews

About KinkyCherries:

KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 567 5740

Email:

support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:

Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They did'nt !! Poor quality product, and late delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, I am very sorry to hear that your order did not arrive in time. The delay was caused by the late departure of vehicles from Royal Mail National Distribution Centre. The affected areas were Wales, the Midlands, the South West and North of England. Royal Mail has issued an apology for the recent disruption to service in your area. I'm also sorry to hear that you're not happy with the quality of the product. We do have a 30-day returns policy which covers all items, so in the event that you didn’t like your purchase we will of course do our best to get this resolved. We appreciate feedback about our service. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team at support@kinkycherries.co.uk Kind regards Kate Customer Care Team
Posted 4 years ago
The product arrived on time but the quality of it was a bit poor after 1 use the item had tore
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there,

I get this is anonymous so you probably can't see what product this related to. It was some lube, not a high value item. I would suggest allowing an option where the customer can select if an item is send by signed post or not. Now the item has been in the post office for over a week as due to my working hours I have not been able to pick it up as yet
Posted 4 years ago
Pleased with the items but did not arrive on time for the occasion
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Angela,

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. I'm delighted to hear that you liked the items purchased and I'm sorry about the delay in delivery, which was caused by the unballoted industrial action at your local Royal Mail delivery office in Crosby. The affected postcodes were L22, L23 and L29. Royal Mail has issued an apology for the recent disruption to service in your area. Further details can be found from this link below:

http://bit.ly/1rtjuz6

We appreciate feedback about our service and products. If you have any further questions, please fee free to contact our Customer Care Team at support@kinkycherries.com.

Kind regards

George
Customer Care Team
Posted 4 years ago
sachets only had a small amount in them and did not work
Posted 4 years ago
The product is excellent. The only problem wa that it should have been delivered by Royal Mail 24hrs and it item was delivered 4 days after it was dispatched at which point I was out so I then had to travel 3 miles and back to collect it from the post depot. This ofcourse isn't the fault of the company but with the royal Mail. You might want to consider adding another delivery provider as an option.
Posted 4 years ago
Still haven't received my order so can't comment either way
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery and communication good but product is gel or ointment lotion NOT cream - a shame as not so good with clothing
Posted 4 years ago
Products were not as described was supposed to be menthol but had none of any menthol at all
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, I'm sorry to hear that you're not happy with the product. This has never happened before. We’ve sold thousands of Mint flavoured condoms and always received positive feedback. Lubrix is one of the world's leading premium brands in manufacturing flavoured condoms.

If you could please send us more information regarding your account to support@kinkycherries.co.uk, I'd be happy to take a look for you.

Thank you,
George
Customer Care Team
Posted 5 years ago
Sorry, have not used the cheries yet. Will submit the the feed back in due course.
Posted 5 years ago
I would have liked a more powerful stimulation and the electrodes gave a sharp feeling pulse.
Posted 5 years ago
Item brought is very good,nice transaction
Posted 5 years ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.82 based on 1,746 reviews