KinkyCherries Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,885 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KinkyCherries Reviews

About KinkyCherries:

KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 75 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 567 5740

Email:

support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:

Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the item
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous. I am excited to wear this to Las Vegas. I have never owned anything this sexy. My main reason for writing this is that the customer service is impeccable. I ordered from several companies and asked for expedited shipping. Kinkycherries is the only company that was responsive and able to accommodate my request by allowing me to upgrade my shipping for an additional fee. The trip was planned on short notice and I had nothing sexy like this to wear! I will definitely be purchasing from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Your product that bought was exellent thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin. Great service. Can I say more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received in good time, great product Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - it's very appreciated! If we ever can be of any assistance, our customer care team is available 24/7 via email, and LiveChat! Kind regards, KinkyCherries Custom Care Team
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Having trouble payment on phone tacking long as time thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So far I have made two purchases with KC and there service is actually pretty good :) Everything got dispatched effciently and arrived within 2-3 days. Not to mention there wide range of toys etc. Highly recommend 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything okay!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great item, easy to use it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Can wait to see my product!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always discreet, and very friendly and helpful when I have contacted Kinkycherries.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice and easy, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, and perfect service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Never received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Delivery to the USA is currently between 7-10 days due to the unprecedented global situation. The good news is that your parcel cleared US Customs on the 19th February and is currently being processed through USPS network for delivery. We have contacted you directly with the tracking update for your discreet parcel. Warm Regards, KInkyCherries Customer Care
Posted 7 months ago
Love the thought of going into work with a realistic Willy but plug inside me! 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.82 based on 1,885 reviews