KinkyCherries Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,183 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries

About KinkyCherries: KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 567 5740

Email:
support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:
Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Categories:
Mature
Health & Beauty
Apparel & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Items delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and very fast delivery, very happy! Thank."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price, good quality, great look! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prices, fast postage and a great selection of products. What more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prices and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and product was above the standard I was expecting. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Finding the item I wanted was straightforward and placing my order was easy and everything went smoothly. The website is reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was very happy and came on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great clothes .It is a second dress I bought from you. Good quality for good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good communication and very efficient delivery. Product came through as expected, new, genuine, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick and happy we will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic site easy to navigate and stock almost anything your after, prices are bang on all items are shipped really well in discrete plain boxes and the shipping time is very quick too awesome stiff guys keep up the great work thanks kinkycherries"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My item was damaged in transit and the company were understanding and replaced it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice site, just right"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great to order from no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very happy with my purchase of the Stoya Destroya Fleshlight which arrived in quick time & it was a good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exactly what I ordered and quick delivery. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.80 based on 1,183 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support