KinkyCherries Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,783 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KinkyCherries Reviews

About KinkyCherries:

KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 567 5740

Email:

support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:

Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Face masks are of good quality, choice of colours. Wash well. Sent out quickly & good communication from seller.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery of goods.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t wait to see what else you have got in that store of yours!
555, great service, on time, fits the Bill!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service and discreet packaging
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with this transaction, which came earlier than expected, well-packaged, and in good condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great item fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product used twice amazing both times
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very respondent, and friendly service. Good products. Five stars.
Posted 3 weeks ago
KinkyCherries i love you..

Easy simple and great prices with good discounts, = i come back to you everytime.. Repeat customer many many times :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
cheaper site than others
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really speedy delivery. Very pleased with the service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was outstanding
Posted 1 month ago
All good spot on
Posted 1 month ago
send me photo or order comfermation of what i bought and can give better review did not send me photo of what i orderd hvent got product order yet
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly reliable !!! Accurate information, exact tracking, careful packaging, a surreal speed these days, 200% recommended.Incredibly reliable !!! Accurate information, exact tracking, careful packaging, a surreal speed these days, 200% recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Tried it but not sure , time will tell
Posted 1 month ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.82 based on 1,783 reviews