KinkyCherries Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,725 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KinkyCherries Reviews

About KinkyCherries:

KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 567 5740

Email:

support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:

Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality item and fast delivery thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service a1 products good company to deal with packaging is disgret and fast turn round thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks xxxxxxxx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing fast discreet service
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery but item not as expected as too small I would like to arrange a return but no dispatch note in the parcel or confirmation email please advice how I can return Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I been looking for! KinkyCherries had the skirt I wanted and they delivered it in double quick time, no hassle no worries- I'll be shopping with them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Good luck and hope that works always better.
Posted 1 month ago
Been using this product for years. Love it.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very please with my purchases. I experienced a smooth transaction and delivery was super fast and on time! I would like to rate 10/10!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
i still didnt use it
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered prompt and before time
Posted 1 month ago
Great. Box was well wrapped and not instantly recognizable like another well known supplier :)
Posted 1 month ago
I Like The Product
Posted 1 month ago
This is my first order and the site is pretty easy to navigate with some very competitive prices. We will see if my delivery is on time.................................
Posted 1 month ago
Came really fast, great price and really well packaged. Faultless purchase
Posted 1 month ago
All fine.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery. Satisfied with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.82 based on 1,725 reviews