KinkyCherries Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,850 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KinkyCherries Reviews

About KinkyCherries:

KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 75 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 567 5740

Email:

support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:

Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always discreet, and very friendly and helpful when I have contacted Kinkycherries.
Posted 3 hours ago
Nice and easy, good price
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, and perfect service as always
Posted 3 days ago
Never received my order
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Delivery to the USA is currently between 7-10 days due to the unprecedented global situation. The good news is that your parcel cleared US Customs on the 19th February and is currently being processed through USPS network for delivery.

We have contacted you directly with the tracking update for your discreet parcel.

Warm Regards,

KInkyCherries Customer Care
Posted 6 days ago
Love the thought of going into work with a realistic Willy but plug inside me! 🥰
Posted 1 week ago
Absolute perfect little wife suprise,, great value for money , comfortable to wear and easy to put on. She loved it 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Didn't get any notification that my Package Was sent, but after one week it was delivered.
I Love the quality and How it looks on my body
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Delivery to GERMANY is currently between 5-7 days. We are glad that you have now received the order as we are seeing a lot of delays in interational transit at this time.

I'm so glad that everything arrived in tip-top condition with our wonderful discreet packaging.

If you have any more feedback for us, please let us know!

Kind regards,
KInkyCherries Customer Care
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick and easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
got a free gift
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good user friendly website, huge range to choose from. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Fast discreet service and quality product
Posted 1 month ago
The checkout very slow due a payment processor issues, bur a site is ok.
Posted 1 month ago
The website process was simple and the item arrived very quickly. However the flesh light itself (Kissa Sins) was disappointing.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use with good reviews.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, discreet, fast delivery and excelkent quality.
Posted 1 month ago
All OK, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived as described, discrete packaging. Fast and reliable!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy purchase, great product
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery took a bit long but this was due to covid restrictions but product is superb partner loves it 😉
Posted 1 month ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.82 based on 1,850 reviews