KinkyCherries Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,013 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries

About KinkyCherries: KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 567 5740

Email:
support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:
Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Categories:
Mature
Health & Beauty
Apparel & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate KinkyCherries ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"excellent price for what I ordered and the package was dispatched very promptly. Very happy with the customer service and would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great swift service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"cheapest online, welcome discount, all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and easy, can’t fault it. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to use site and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"products at a competitive price and easy order process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good product. Came as expected. Highly recommended/satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast. no nonsense"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Your service and price we're very good. However the Royal Mail post is diabolical."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use, simple layout and quick process.. Just how i like it, no hassle.."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good deal. discreet packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use we site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery on time and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a very smooth transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices for the products, a lot of variety and the special delivery option is very useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so pleased that you are happy with our competitive prices, vast range of products and fast delivery process. We hope you shop with us again and again. Best Regards / Kate / Customer Care Team / Tel: 0844 567 5740
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods just as described and fast delivery. Free bonus condoms we’re short dated, but that’ll only encourage me to use them quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Damn that’s good... I love how it delivers in discreet packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really please with my order the best lubricant money can buy Pjur silicone. And delivery inder plain cover is first class. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.79 based on 1,013 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This