KinkyCherries Reviews

4.78 Rating 653 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries

About KinkyCherries: KinkyCherries is a London based online sex shop offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone
0844 567 5740

Email:
support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:
Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Categories:
Mature
Health & Beauty
Apparel & Accessories

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate KinkyCherries?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick easy to use
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price was reasonable but the delivery was a day late
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Customer, Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. I’m sorry to hear that your order did not arrive as you expected. You placed your order at 21:12 on 18/07/17 (after the cut off time). As you probably know, Royal Mail depots and Post Offices are closed after 5 PM, so your order was duly processed and shipped to you with next day with Royal Mail Special Delivery Service and the tracking link below shows the status as successfully delivered on 20/07/17 before 1 PM: http://bit.ly/2uwDaGN

We appreciate your feedback about our service. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team at support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Kind regards,

Kate
Customer Care Team
Tel: 0844 567 5740
Posted 1 day ago
Rob P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received a defective product and after contacting kinky cherries received a replacement direct from the manufacturer. I am now pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Quick delivery and a great toy!
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived incredibly quickly
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No problems that why
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast dispatch / delivery of order 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Mr M S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great product for the price. Recommend highly. Will be using more. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr M S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great product for the price. Recommend highly. Will be using more. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Peter S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered today thanks for a quick replacement after my order was lost in post,

I will shop with you again.

Peter
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, discreet packaging, good price
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Spot on just perfect
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and happy with product.
Cannot fault service recieved.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andre D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Swift delivery and accurate description.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item was as described.
The postal service was fast
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good products prompt dispatch
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well priced products and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient way of ordering, product is as what is stated and the fastest delivery ever 10/10 would shop again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rapid delivery and very VERY discreetly and well packaged!
Posted 4 weeks ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.78 based on 653 reviews