KinkyCherries Reviews

4.79 Rating 921 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries

About KinkyCherries: KinkyCherries is a London based online sex shop offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 567 5740

Email:
support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:
Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Categories:
Mature
Health & Beauty
Apparel & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate KinkyCherries?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Well packaged and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use and navigate website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website, good range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Provided me with exactly what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Well set out and easy to locate items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"first class and discreet service. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"quick delivery and a very good price compared to same product elsewhere,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast and efficient despatch and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good delivery options keeping it discrete with multiple options available, just waiting on product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy.... It worked !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast prompt discreet service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to search and buy! Also good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, efficient & friendly service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick simple ordering process and far cheaper than anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so pleased that you are happy with the ordering process. We would greatly appreciate your recommendation and are glad that you believed the product was value for money. Kind Regards, Kate, Customer Care Team, Tel: 0844 567 5740
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent selection amazing range."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use and a great selection of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to buy, easy to choose, great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good toy. Recently. Just broke up after 9 years so, bought a fleshlight to help me through this rough patch and can say it's brought its brought back a smile to my face. 5 stars. Great service and communication. Would recommend to everyone thinking of a sexton to give this company a try. You won't be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear that the product you purchased from us brought back a smile on your face. We're also happy to hear that you think our service and communication deserve 5 stars. We hope you shop with us again and again. Best Regards. Kate, Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.79 based on 921 reviews