KinkyCherries Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,088 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries

About KinkyCherries: KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 567 5740

Email:
support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:
Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Categories:
Mature
Health & Beauty
Apparel & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate KinkyCherries ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast and easy to order a package and to receive one!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good value will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast shipping and nice produce"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Realistic"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to use. Can’t wait to get my products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I'm suffer from Virginia Dryness and this is the best lubricant we have used"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service and Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"easy and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received a faulty product and emailed KinkyCherries about it. They sent me a functional replacement which arrived in two days. No questions asked! Very happy with the service and the products!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These products are excellent just the ticket very useful for my needs and the customer service is five star excellent extremely happy with my products and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, arrived quickly. The lube is perfect for allowing previously daunting or awkward scenarios and positions to be blended in easily with the rest of your fun! Me and my partner are both very happy and had a lovely weekend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy. What more do you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast postage, top class seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product worked wonders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product an excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived before the due date with discreet packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.79 based on 1,088 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This