KinkyCherries Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,557 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read KinkyCherries Reviews

About KinkyCherries:

KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 567 5740

Email:

support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:

Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived very quickly and pleasant to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The product I ordered is amazing all I'll say is I werent given any confirmation or tracking information so I werent sure when my toy was coming although I did put it down to discretion
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great pricing stock and easy checkout.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I would have given you more but his was my second purchase, the first offered a 5% discount on a subsequent purchase, but there was nowhere obvious to insert the discount code, on the second purchase. There was a space for vouchers which did not accept the code. This defect is frustrating and time wasting.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Simple to browse and make an informed selection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service Product really worked extremely happy with everything would recommend excellent delivery period
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality item, quick delivery, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and discreet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought some new toys for us, delivery was fast and prompt, packed securely and discrete.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and quality, fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrive early than I expected The product is nice I'm satisfied - literally😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website, great offers, value for money, one very satisfied returning customer! Merry Christmas 🎄
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good stuff comes in time and cheeper ( :
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived much earlier than expected. Not yet tested as its Christmas present!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good product. Ticks all the boxes. You must try to truly believe in its powers of satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and quickly discreet delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.82 based on 1,557 reviews