KinkyCherries Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,903 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KinkyCherries Reviews

About KinkyCherries:

KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 75 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 567 5740

Email:

support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:

Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
captain fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lots of sexy and beautiful choices!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy exprience. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A really good silky smooth lube.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pretty amazing lube for what was free. Good amount but do prefer pump action bottles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Discreet and fast shipping. What more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service, quick and discreet deliver Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellenttt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi the product I bought was far too tight I couldn’t get it on, but the service etc was very good, I would use them again, but the product wasn’t suitable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, however the product was fit for a horse not the average man !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
website easy to work but nothing showed up. im sure it will but thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Delivery to the USA is currently between 7-10 days due to the unprecedented global situation. I'm delighted to see that your discreet parcel cleared CHICAGO Distribution Center and delivered to you on 19th October. We have contacted you directly with the tracking update for your parcel. Warm Regards, KInkyCherries Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
All good! Good reliable shop and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought several products from them now and always been in perfect condition and delivered as expected. Good range of products too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tight fit, chambers are unique, and it warms up quickly. First few uses required more lube than usual, but after 3/4 attempts less is needed which I prefer. I found building a rythem when grinding is reqlly smooth yet remains intense than the others I own. Only drawback is the drying time but that's no different to most.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Short and sweet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No fuss ordering. Easy website to navigate. Discrete packaging, so the postman does not think I am a pervert(which I am)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was a great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, lots of communication and quick delivery! The product is exactly as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.82 based on 1,903 reviews