KinkyCherries Reviews

4.79 Rating 948 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries

About KinkyCherries: KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 567 5740

Email:
support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:
Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Categories:
Mature
Health & Beauty
Apparel & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate KinkyCherries ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"easy transaction pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was too small 😁 that made me happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very speedy dispatch. Prduct as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy purchase and fast dispatch.. Pjur Back door relaxing silicone anal glide lube is for me the best, Little is needed for a smooth use, but for me i like to use alot as my toys are big.. For me Pjur lube is the best.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so pleased that you are happy with our easy ordering and fast delivery process. We're also happy to hear that you loved Pjur Back Door lube. We hope you shop with us again and again. Best Regards / Kate / Customer Care Team / Tel: 0844 567 5740
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast plain cover delivery, easy transaction, nice product at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy ordering process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast reliable service definitely buy from kinkycherris again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very fast discreet service well packed many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery of items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"waiting for the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have used Kinkycherries via ebay and found them really good... So thought why not have alook at their website and create an account.. Easy.. I love kinkycherries"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They did exactly what I asked and quicker than I expected. Can't ask for better service than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you think our fast delivery service deserves 5 stars. We hope you shop with us again and again. Best Regards. Kate / Customer Care Team / Tel: 0844 567 5740
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic product, the best lube we've tried so far. No need to try any others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.79 based on 948 reviews