KinkyCherries Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,188 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries

About KinkyCherries: KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 567 5740

Email:
support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:
Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Categories:
Mature
Health & Beauty
Apparel & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fabulous service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good super daje rafe:) polecam"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great offers Clear easy website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic selection, fantastic value = one satisfied customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Product I first received did not work but they where very quick to replace it or give me the option of discount if I was to purchase again. I would use this company again if I was looking to purchase any further products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"good product, fast delivery and very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"all as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First Class product & service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast and efficient. 10 out of 10. Used before and always so happy I keep coming back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time. Very good product for beginners, me & my partner we tried several lubs but never found any good one as i was a beginner. Had sore bum all the time we tried we couldn't finish until i came across pjur back door. We had great anal sex, no pains easy penetration. My muscles responded naturally. Will get more of itπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŒπŸ‘Œ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and a great product. Definitely coming back here..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My purchase arrived earlier than I expected. Everything was perfect! So, 5* for that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always quick 0uick and prompt delivery can highly recommend kinkycherries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product my wife and i both enjoy being anal fisted and this just makes life alot easier we have used a few different lubes but this makes a big difference in the time it takes us to get fully inserted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"GOOD WEBSITE EASY TO USE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.80 based on 1,188 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support